General contact information

Email us at:

Or find us on facebook

Doctoral Student Union (DSU) Board Members 2019-2020

Alicia Smedberg: President, Faculty of Culture and Society [KS]
Michel Anderlini: Vice-President/Responsible for memberships payments, Faculty of Culture and Society [KS]
Magnus Gustafson: Board member, Faculty of Education and Society [LS]
Marie Nordström: Board Member, Faculty of Odontology [OD]

Communications officer: Marika Hedemyr
Treasurer: Vacant
Collegium co-ordinator: Vacant
Council of Research Ethics: Alexander Engström (HS)
Council of Equality and equal terms: Ylva Grönvall (HS)
Committe for Global Engagement: Michel Anderlini (KS)

DSU Representatives at the local level (faculties)

LS: Alexander Jansson, Elsa Andersson (research committee FFN), Sepandarmaz Blank (faculty board)
KS: Michelle Westerlake (research committee FFN), Roger Westin (faculty board)
HS: Lotta Wendel (research committee FFN), Per Arvidsson (faculty board)
TS: Lars Holmberg (research committee FFN), Johan Salo (faculty board)
OD: Marie Nordström (research committee FFN), Marie Nordström (faculty board)

Collegium chairs within faculties

HS: Per Arvidsson
KS: Roger Westin
TS: Johan Salo
LS: Sepandarmaz Blank
OD: Marie Nordström